Seventh International Conference of the CIS IHSS on
humic innovative technologies
"Humic substances and technologies for resilience"
HIT-2022
Dear Colleagues!
We invite you to take part at the Seventh International Conference on Humic Innovative Technologies "Humic substances and technologies for resilience” (HIT – 2022), which is held under auspices of the Regional CIS Chapter of the International Humic Substances Society (IHSS) and the Lomonosov Moscow State University, Department of Chemistry.
Conference dates:
November 18-21, 2022
Conference Venue:
Sailing Club "Vodnik", Dolgoprudny, Moscow Region, Russia
The goal of the conference is to get together in our difficult times and discuss the pressing problems of both humic science and the work of our regional branch of the CIS IHSS under the new geopolitical conditions. Time itself dictated the name of the conference: we urgently need to learn how to survive, humic substances can do this and they have something to help a person in times of change. Russian "survival" has a wonderful English equivalent "resilience", which means "survival" or "hardiness". "Technologies for resilience" is a relevant area of the research aimed at increasing the resilience of materials and technologies to numerous catastrophic events caused by climate change and other phenomena. Therefore, we decided to keep up with the times and call our extraordinary, seventh conference "Humic Substances and Survival Technologies".
We are looking forward to the active participation of scientists and our business community in the exhibition. None of our conferences would have taken place without the support of business, so we propose to announce our conferences as a conference and an exhibition under the same name. Our friendship and joint work are the key to the prosperity of the humic industry, and in modern conditions this factor becomes even more valuable. We need each other, and in difficult times this becomes especially clear.
The format of the conference is full- and part-time. In our large and friendly family of the CIS IHSS, - and at the moment there are 130-140 people stably in the members of the society, - every voice is precious. Therefore, the conference will be held both in person and online in order to reach out and hear everyone who has decided to connect their lives with the science of humic substances, or with a specialized business.
The conference will take place in a hybrid format: face-to-face and online participation. We really hope to see everyone who cannot get to Vodnik, at least, on our monitors.
Welcome to HIT-2022!
Sincerely,
Maria Zykova and Irina Perminova

Седьмая международная конференция СНГ МГО
по гуминовым инновационным технологиям
"Гуминовые вещества и технологии выживания"
HIT–2022

Дорогие коллеги!
Приглашаем Вас принять участие в Шестой международной конференции по гуминовым инновационным технологиям «Гуминовые вещества и технологии выживания» (HIT–2022), которая проводится по инициативе Регионального Отделения СНГ Международного гуминового общества, МГУ имени М.В. Ломоносова.
Дата проведения конференции:
18-21 ноября 2022 год
Место проведения конференции:
парусный клуб «Водник», г. Долгопрудный, Московская область
Цель конференции: собраться в наше непростое время и обсудить насущные проблемы как гуминовой науки, так и работы нашего регионального отделения СНГ МГО в новых геополитических условиях. Само время продиктовало и название конференции: нам срочно нужно научиться выживать, гуминовые субстанции это умеют и им есть чем помочь человеку во времена перемен. Русское «выживание» имеет замечательный английский эквивалент «resilience”, что означает «выживание» или «жизнестойкость». «Technologies for resilience” - очень актуальное направление исследований, призванное повысить жизнестойкость материалов и технологий ко многочисленным катастрофическим явлениям, вызванным изменениями климата и другими явлениями. Поэтому мы решили идти в ногу со временем и назвать нашу внеочередную, седьмую конференцию «Гуминовые вещества и технологии выживания».
Очень надеемся на активное участие ученых в конференции, а нашего бизнес-сообщества – в выставке. Без поддержки бизнеса не состоялась бы ни одна наша конференция, поэтому предлагаем объявлять наши конференции как конференция и выставка под единым названием. В нашей дружбе и совместной работе– залог процветания гуминовой отрасли, а в современных условиях этот фактор становится еще более ценным. Мы нужны друг другу, а в тяжелые времена это становится особенно ясным.
В рамках конференции планируется выставка гуминовых продуктов и аналитических приборов для анализа качества гуминовых веществ.
Формат конференции – очно-заочный. В нашей большой и дружной семье СНГ МГО, – а в членах общества на настоящий момент стабильно состоят 130-140 человек, - дорог каждый голос. Поэтому конференция пройдет как в очном, так и в онлайн формате, чтобы дотянуться и услышать каждого, кто решил связать свою жизнь с наукой о гуминовых веществах, либо с профильным бизнесом. Будем рады видеть всех очных участников в нашем уже ставшем родным Воднике. Приезжайте, прилетайте, присоединяйтесь. Всех очень ждем и надеемся на скорейшую встречу!
Добро пожаловать на HIT-2022!
С искренним уважением,
Мария Зыкова и Ирина Перминова